Buddy DeVore - It's a Beautiful Day CD

Buddy Devore

Create Wishlist

Free Shipping in the USA! * Buy 2 CD"S and Save $3.00 * Buy 3 and Save $6.00  * Save $9.00 when you buy 4CD'S *

Buddy DeVore & The Faded Cowboys ~It's a beautiful day CD   All Sales of This Album go Directly to the Artist!

  1. I Believe Yer Lies 
  2. Down Where I Live 
  3. It Was Nobody Elise
  4. Waitin' Back Home 
  5. She Don't Know (It's Me)
  6. The Day You Walked Away
  7. 7.Faded Cowboy Blues
  8. (It's A) Beautiful Day
  9. Do Ya Still Love Me
  10. 10. High Tonight 
  • Original Release Date: November 19, 2019
  • Release Date: November 19, 2019
  • Label: Buddy DeVore and the Faded Cowboys
  • Copyright: ℗© 2019 Buddy DeVore and the Faded Cowboys



Product Reviews

Score: 5 out of 5 (based on 1 rating)
leave a review
Buddy Devore dvd
Written by Becki Maloney on Apr 30th 2020

Buddy Devote and the Faded Cowboys now have a new fan. I just received my Beautiful Day DVD and absolutely love it. Thanks, Farm Diggity for helping by selling his DVDs. I wouldn't have know about him and his band otherwise.